BROWNS, BROWNS FOCUS

I HAD NEVER BEEN IN THIS STORE, THE LAYOUT AND SPACES WORKED PERFECTLY WITH THE STORES MERCHANDISE. I FOUND MANY DIFFERENT BRANDS, STYLES AND DIFFERENT CUSTOMERS.

SELFRIDGES

THIS PLACE IS PERFECT FOR ALL “SHOPPERS” YOU CAN COME OUT WITH A PRODUCT HAVING SPENT 1£ OR SOMETHING LIKE 20.000£ I FOUND MANY CLOTHES THAT RELATED TO THE SUBCULTURES THAT I CHOSE.

URBAN OUTFITTERS

THIS SHOP UNLIKE OTHER PLACES IS A PLACE WHERE YOU WILL SEE MOSTLY “YOUNGSTERS” IN THE SEARCH OF WHAT THAT IS TRENDY BUT AT A PRICE THAT IS MORE AFFORDABLE.

LIBERTY

I LOVE THIS PLACE.. EVERY CHANCE I HAVE I COME HERE. NOT ONLY IS THE BUILDING MAJESTIC AND CAPTIVE BUT EVEN THE CLOTHES ARE TAILORED TO THE STYLE OF THE LIBERTY BRAND.

VIVIENNE WESTWOOD

WHILE GOING TO ANOTHER STORE I FOUND MYSELF NEAR A WESTWOOD STORE AND I TOOK THE OPPORTUNITY AND FOUND THAT THE STORE WAS PRESENTED BEAUTIFULLY.

BURBERRY

THE BURBERRY SHOP WAS MY LEAST FAVOURITE OF THE BUNCH I WENT IN TO, NOT FOR THE GARMENTS BUT FOR THE ACTUAL STRUCTURE, IT WAS PRESENTED IN A WAY THAT MAKES SHOPPING MORE LIKE A VISIT TO A VERY STRICT MUSEUM THAN A PLACE THAT SHOULD MAKE EVERY CLIENT WANT TO “WANT” TO BUY THEIR PRODUCTS.

ALEXANDER McQUEEN

THIS STORE.. IT WAS LIKE ENTERING A DREAM. BEAUTIFULLY ARRANGED AND PRESENTED.. NOT THE BEST FOR MY PICK’S IN THE SUBCULTURE PROJECT BUT ALWAYS A LOVELY SHOP.

ANTHROPOLOGIES

THE ENVIRONMENT OF THE STORE ON REGENT STREET IS QUITE THE COSY PLACE FOR A CALM SHOPPING DAY BUT EVEN IF THE PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL, THE ACTUAL STOCK IS QUITE SIMPLE AND GENERIC. I DID NOT FIND MUCH WITHIN THE CLOTHES BUT I DID WHEN I GOT TO THE DECOR SPACE.

STELLA McCARTNEY

I HAD NEVER BEEN IN THIS STORE, BUT I WAS IMPRESSED WHEN I NOCIED ALL THE DETAILS THAT MAKED IT THE SUCCESSFUL BRAND THAT IT IS. THE GARMENTS WERE WELL PRESENTED AND I WAS ABLE TO SEE SO MUCH MORE THANK’S TO THE SPACE THAT EMPHASISED THE SINGLE PIECES.

MACHINE-A

IN SOHO WERE YOU CAN FIND CONTEMPORARY FASHION. IN THS STORE I FOUND SO MANY NEW AND EMERGING BRANDS LIKE Heyein Seo, Telfar, Y-3 and Raf Simons.

img_2230
The pieces in this photo remind me of the Casual and Chav subculture.

DOVER STREET MARKET

THIS STORE IS ONE OF A KIND, IT LOOKS LIKE YOU HAVE AN EXPLOSION OF INSTALLATIONS AND ART PIECES. THE GARMENTS YOU CAN FIND HERE YOU CAN NOT FIND IN MANY OTHER STORES.

ACNE

A BEAUTIFULL SHOP, VERY SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT. LEATHER, WHOOL AND JEANS.

BLITZ

THIS IS A SHOP WHERE I GO QUITE OFTEN BECAUSE SOME FRIENDS WORK HERE. IT IS A VERY BIG SHOP, DECORATED ALL WITH VINTAGE FURNITURE.

ABSOLUTE VINTAGE

img_2358

ROKIT

All of these bombers makes me think of the Raver subculture.

BEYOND RETRO

The Shop I went to was in Brick lane.  In the shop there was at least a piece for every subculture that exists.  The store is very spacious and affordable.

